Diplomat of the Month! Congrats Shelly Faucett!

ImageI am so honored to be chosen as Diplomat of the Month!  Being a Diplomat has allowed me to meet so many people in the Dalton community. I enjoy going into the businesses that I may not normally go into.  It’s interesting to find out what they do.  It’s been nice to know more about our business community and what they have to offer.  I live in Chatsworth and live with my husband, Craig and my 7 year old son Avery.

I am the office manager at Dalton Funeral Home. We are located at 620 S. Glenwood Ave. We just celebrated our 2nd year anniversary. Dalton Funeral Home is a beautiful funeral home, we try to make the families feel as comfortable as possible during such a hard time. By the time they leave, we feel as though they are part of our family and we hope they feel the same way about us. I also sell tombstones, monuments, and markers. You can stop by the funeral home anytime and I would be glad to show you what we have to offer.

I would also like to mention the owners Tim Rowe and Robert Chambers are great to work with. Robert takes care of our pre-need arrangements. And we are happy to have our Funeral Director Michelle Givens with us also. The whole staff at Dalton Funeral Home are very kind, caring and passionate people. Please call with any questions at 706-529-5371.

Leave a Reply

