Get to Know July’s Diplomat of the Month, Morgan Luffman!

 

1)   Image What’s your favorite thing about your job?

Working as an Account Executive at Comcast Spotlight allows me to meet and build relationships and partnerships with people in diverse industries.  I love that I’m able to learn about different companies, their goals, and needs; then, I’m able to create a cable advertising schedule that is customized and helps their business grow

2)    Whose career do you most admire?

I most admire teachers.  Not only do they teach and equip children with life skills, they are, in my opinion, unfairly compensated for all that they do.  I can’t imagine the patience it must take to teach.

3)   What’s your dream job?

My dream job would be to work behind the scenes in the music/entertainment industry.  That is, of course, if I can’t get paid for watching TV and playing with puppies!

4)   Who’s your hero?

My daddy, Lloyd Luffman, is my hero.  He is a lung cancer survivor and one of the best people you could ever meet.

5)   If you could be anyone for a day, who would it be and why?

I can’t think of anyone else I’d rather be than myself.  Sure, I’d like to have more money, or look like Beyonce, but at the end of the day, everyone has problems and issues.  God has provided me with everything I need, I have friends and family that love me, I have a job that I love, and I’m happy being me!

 

 

 

One thought on “Get to Know July’s Diplomat of the Month, Morgan Luffman!

Leave a Reply

