Spotlight in Business: Law Office of Jennifer Baxter PC

November dip. JenniferThe Law Office of Jennifer Baxter, P.C. is a general practice law firm providing quality, affordable legal services to the Dalton community. I believe that navigating the legal process can be intimidating for even the savviest person, so it’s important to have legal representation that can take a complicated process and make it simpler. That’s what I strive to do for my clients, whether it’s an individual involved with a divorce or a small business looking to purchase the assets of a competitor.  My goal is to make the law a tool that people can use instead of a problem they have to deal with.

The great thing about developing long term relationships with clients is that I know them on a personal and professional level, so I am in a better position to help them protect their business and personal assets and to achieve professional and personal goals.  I emphasize to my clients that so many legal problems can be prevented with just a small amount of proper planning.

In the age of the internet, it’s easy to set up an LLC, find a sample contract to use or file your own divorce online, but my job is to help you anticipate and prepare for the broader implications of what that means for your business or personal assets.  I am proud of the work I do to help my clients see the big picture beyond just the situation at hand.

 Picture1

Leave a Reply

