April Diplomat of the Month: Vanessa Cole!

DSC04855How did you get started with Coffee News?

– I started Coffee News in 2008 after researching franchise opportunities.  I wanted to start my own business.  It has been a blessing to me and I am very fortunate to now own my own business.

What skills have you learned about running your own business?

– LOTS!  From the daily operations of running my business to being involved in the community, every aspect has been a learning experience.

What’s your favorite part of being a business owner?

– Being able to help companies grow their business through our affordable advertising.

How has the Chamber helped with your success?

– The Chamber has opened so many doors that I would have been able to open on my own.  The Chamber offers networking events to get you in front of the right people. I have thoroughly enjoyed my relationship with the Chamber and highly recommend that others get involved.

Leave a Reply

